Help us to keep membership and conference costs down:  Login to Amazon using Amazon Smile and .5% (directions) of all purchases will automatically go toward The Association without affecting the price of the merchandise.  A painless way to support the organization which has added so much value to the education and promotion of crisis negotiations in Florida.

Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Luis R. Pratts-Martinez
Highlands County S.O.
(863) 214-4136

lpratts@highlandssheriff.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Sergeant Heath Jackson
Escambia County S.O.
(850) 554-3664

jhjackson@escambiaso.com

TREASURER
Dr. Jay Leiner
Broward County S.O. (Ret.)
(954) 401-6455

TAZ2BEE@aol.com

SECRETARY
Liz Bradshaw

Ft. Lauderdale P.D.

(561) 271-2962

ebradshaw@fortlauderdale.gov

AMBASADOR
Sergeant Sandi Myers
Alachua County S. O.
(352) 538-7496

smyers@acso.us

SERGEANT AT ARMS
Chief Eugenio Bernal
Orlando P.D.
(321) 200-2124

eugenio.bernal@ocfl.net

TRAINING DIRECTOR
Judy Couwels
Broward County S.O.
(954) 914-1313

judy_couwels@sheriff.org

CHAPLAIN
Russell "Rusty" Burns
St. Johns County S.O.
(904) 209-0079

rburns@sjso.org

Regional Directors

Region 1
Nolan Weeks
Okaloosa County S.O.
(850) 533-9165

nweeks@sheriff-okaloosa.org

Region 2
Cleveland Allen

Tallahassee P.D.
(850) 661-0374

cleveland.allen@talgov.com

Region 3
Doug Molina

Jacksonville S.O.

(904) 703-4983

Douglas.Molina@jaxsheriff.org

null

Region 4
Dave Tuck
Alachua County S.O.
(352) 538-7650

dtuck@acso.us

Region 5
Amanda Newton

St. Petersburg P.D.

(727) 269-2794

amanda.newton@stpete.org

Region 6
Jim Findley

Lake County S.O.
(352) 267-2778

james.findley@lcso.org

Region 7
Jay Carver

Highlands S.O.

(863) 991-1777

jcarver@highlandssheriff.org

Region 8
Leo Niemczyk
Port St. Lucie P.D.
(772) 871-5029

Leo.Niemczyk@cityofpsl.com

Region 9
George Mingione
Lee County S.O.
(239) 633-1936

GMingione@sheriffleefl.org

REGION 10

Maggie Dietrich
Ft. Lauderdale P.D.

(954) 993-4319

margaretr@fortlauderdale.gov


Support Staff
Audio/Visual Tech
Sheldon York

St. Johns County S.O.

(904) 392-9307

syork@sjso.org

 

 

P.I.O./Social Media Admin.

Brian Bilbrey

St. Petersburg P.D.

(727) 409-0201

brian.bilbrey@stpete.org

 

 

 

Board Meeting Minutes

Full Board Meeting

Sep 11, 2015


Full Board Meeting

Dec 15, 2015


Full Board Meeting

Mar 8, 2016


Full Board Meeting

Jun 17, 2016

Full Board Meeting

Sep 27, 2016


Full Board Meeting

Dec 6, 2016


Full Board Meeting

March 2, 2017


Full Board Meeting

June 19, 2017


Florida Association of Hostage Negotiators

P.O.BOX 781861

ORLANDO, FLORIDA 32878

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software