Help us to keep membership and conference costs down:  Login to Amazon using Amazon Smile and .5% (directions) of all purchases will automatically go toward The Association without affecting the price of the merchandise.  A painless way to support the organization which has added so much value to the education and promotion of crisis negotiations in Florida.

Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Sandi Myers
Alachua County S. O.
(352) 538-7496

Sandim326@yahoo.com

null

VICE PRESIDENT
Luis R. Pratts-Martinez
Highlands County S.O.
(863) 214-4136    

lpratts2018@gmail.com 

 

TREASURER
Joe Kinlaw

Temple Terrace P.D.

(904) 803-9194

jkinlaw@templeterrace.com


SECRETARY
Liz Bradshaw

Ft. Lauderdale P.D.

(954) 358-9355

secretaryfahn@outlook.com

AMBASSADOR /

SOCIAL MEDIA ADMIN

Dave Tuck
Alachua County S.O. (Ret)
(352) 494-4371

dwt492@gmail.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS


Adam Goodner

St. Lucie County S.O.

(772) 370-2676

goodnera@stluciesheriff.com 

 

  

TRAINING DIRECTOR


Maggie Dietrich
Ft. Lauderdale P.D.

(954) 993-4319

margaretr@fortlauderdale.gov


CHAPLAIN


Cleveland Allen

Tallahassee P.D.
(850) 661-0374

cleveland.allen@talgov.com


Regional Directors

Region 1
Nesli Suhi-Moore
Okaloosa County S.O.
(850) 259-0091

nsuhi@sheriff-okaloosa.org

Region 2
Jason Glover

Leon County S.O.

(850) 556-2930

gloverj@leoncountyfl.gov

Region 3

Damian Threet

St. John's County S.O.

(904) 687-5511

dthreet@sjso.org

Region 4
Nancy Marzouk

Alachua County S.O.

(352) 258-5936

nmarzouk@acso.us

Region 5

Ashley Orndorff

Pasco County S.O.

(813) 363-4987

aorndorff@pascosheriff.org

 

Region 6

Chuck Crosby

Orlando PD

(321) 299-7077

charles.crosby@orlando.gov

 

Region 7
Chris Carr

Highlands S.O.

(863) 840-1703

jcarr@highlandssheriff.org

Region 8
Rade Momirovich

West Palm Beach PD

(561) 685-9028

rmomirovich@wpb.org

Region 9
George Mingione
Lee County S.O.
(239) 633-1936

GMingione@sheriffleefl.org

REGION 10

Jim Henry

Pembroke Pines PD

(954) 658-8186

jhenry@ppines.com


Support Staff
Audio/Visual Tech
Sheldon York

St. Johns County S.O.

(904) 392-9307

syork@sjso.org

 

 


Florida Association of Hostage Negotiators

P.O.BOX 21282

FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA 33335

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software