Help us to keep membership and conference costs down:  Login to Amazon using Amazon Smile and .5% (directions) of all purchases will automatically go toward The Association without affecting the price of the merchandise.  A painless way to support the organization which has added so much value to the education and promotion of crisis negotiations in Florida.

Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Luis R. Pratts-Martinez
Highlands County S.O.
(863) 214-4136    

lpratts2018@gmail.com 

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Sandi Myers
Alachua County S. O.
(352) 538-7496

smyers@acso.us

TREASURER
Dr. Jay Leiner
Broward County S.O. (Ret.)
(954) 401-6455

TAZ2BEE@aol.com

SECRETARY
Liz Bradshaw

Ft. Lauderdale P.D.

(954) 828-4407

secretaryfahn@outlook.com

AMBASSADOR /

SOCIAL MEDIA ADMIN

Amanda Newton

St. Petersburg P.D.

(727) 269-2794

amanda.newton@stpete.org

SERGEANT AT ARMS
Adam Goodner

St. Lucie County S.O.

(772) 370-2676 

goodnera@stluciesheriff.com  

  

TRAINING DIRECTOR
Judy Couwels
Broward County S.O.
(954) 914-1313

judy_couwels@sheriff.org

CHAPLAIN

Regional Directors

Region 1
Nesli Suhi-Moore
Okaloosa County S.O.
(850) 259-0091

nsuhi@sheriff-okaloosa.org

Region 2
Cleveland Allen

Tallahassee P.D.
(850) 661-0374

cleveland.allen@talgov.com

Region 3

Damian Threet

St. John's County S.O.

(904) 687-5511

dthreet@sjso.org

Region 4
Dave Tuck
Alachua County S.O.
(352) 538-7650

dtuck@acso.us

Region 5

Joe Kinlaw

Temple Terrace P.D.

(813) 506-6500

jkinlaw@templeterrace.com

 

Region 6

Jim Goodman

Casselberry P.D.

(321) 279-9339

jgoodman@casselberry.org

 

Region 7
Chris Carr

Highlands S.O.

(863) 840-1703

jcarr@highlandssheriff.org

Region 8
Leo Niemczyk
Port St. Lucie P.D.
(772) 871-5029

Leo.Niemczyk@cityofpsl.com

Region 9
George Mingione
Lee County S.O.
(239) 633-1936

GMingione@sheriffleefl.org

REGION 10

Maggie Dietrich
Ft. Lauderdale P.D.

(954) 993-4319

margaretr@fortlauderdale.gov


Support Staff
Audio/Visual Tech
Sheldon York

St. Johns County S.O.

(904) 392-9307

syork@sjso.org

 

 


Florida Association of Hostage Negotiators

P.O.BOX 781861

ORLANDO, FLORIDA 32878

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software